Read Awesome Reviews About The Best Cleaning Service Company in Sydney

Bond Back Guarantee - End of Lease Cleaning Service Sydney
Image
Satisfaction Cleaning Service Company

What Our Customers Say About Clean Australia Service 

Delilah Bruno
Delilah Bruno
8 May 2024
I find Clean Australia Service to be consistently excellent and their work is very thorough and exceeds expectations. It is Biplov and Madhab who do the house weekly and I recommend them most highly.
Chicle
Chicle
7 May 2024
Clean Australia Service were very efficient, friendly & no fuss. Fully recommend
Vivian Phuong
Vivian Phuong
7 May 2024
I booked an after lease deep clean service with them a few days ago and they sent Biplov and Deepkrishna. I would say I was very lucky to have these guys do the service. They were super quick and skilled. It took them aprox 4 hours to clean the whole big aparment and a very dusty large balcony including carpet steaming. Their friendly attitude and polite manner added bonus. 👌🏻 So far I’m very happy with the result. Thank you, Biplov and Deepkrishna! Highly recommend them to my friends and will likely book with them again for a monthly cleaning service in the future.
Sunil SB
Sunil SB
7 May 2024
Happy with the cleaning provided by clean Australia services. They are on time and did perfect cleaning as I expected. Value for money and Good professional cleaning services.
Paul Thomas
Paul Thomas
6 May 2024
Clean Australia have been servicing my house for the last 4 weeks, both Biplov and Deepkrishna have been punctual and polite, while doing a good job. Thank you both.
Gianluca Caprotti
Gianluca Caprotti
3 May 2024
Maddy and Ola made a very good job, they are nice people and extremely competent
David Ritter
David Ritter
2 May 2024
Booked a deep clean by Clean Australia Service for our family home after some significant home maintenance, and had a great experience. Friendly, clear and professional engagement with the company - followed by a really good thorough clean of our home. Strongly recommended.
Ragarive Wavik
Ragarive Wavik
2 May 2024
They were straight in and straight out with my studio. They were very efficient and professional, they helped me get my bond back 🙌🏾
Madhav Bohara
Madhav Bohara
16 April 2024
It was an amazing experience working with Clean Australia Service. I have completed a year and a half. They valued me and my hardworking and rewarded me in many occasions. The company culture we have at Clean Australia Service is one of the best thing I ever experienced comparing my other jobs in Australia. Thank you so much Robert and Thivi.
Tauinaola Sofala
Tauinaola Sofala
16 April 2024
It's an amazing cleaning service! It was so easy from the inquiry to the action cleaning service. We got our bond money back. Highly recommended!
Check Out More Reviews on Google
Adam James
Adam James
5 May 2022
recommends
Prompt response, availability within the week! Thivi and Robert were on time, courteous, meticulous, and trustworthy! The kitchen and bathroom needed the most attention, and when the job was finished they were spotless. The job was completed within the time frame quoted and there were no extra costs. I’ve never seen either room this sparkling. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Thivi and Robert and Clean Australia Service for any cleaning job, big or small.
Michael Franklin
Michael Franklin
25 April 2022
recommends
It was an absolute pleasure to use this cleaning company. The people on the phone were very respectful, helpful and went above and beyond to fulfil all our requests. 100% I would recommend hence this review. 5 stars from me.
Adib Ahnaf
Adib Ahnaf
20 April 2022
recommends
My kid`s playroom is always a total mess, so my go-to cleaners (Thivi and Robert) are from Clean Australia Service. I actually have them on speed dial to save the day when needed haha. Always the best!
Renan Felicio
Renan Felicio
10 April 2022
recommends
I used this company several times now, last month they did an end of lease clean for me, and again did an awesome job. The staffs Nirajan and Blessing know what they are doing to provide the service to standard, and they are also very nice people. I enjoy using this company.
Toby Li
Toby Li
29 January 2022
recommends
Robert and his team are absolute professionals that we have employed their services multiple times, always an absolute joy to deal with
Ari Rin
Ari Rin
19 January 2022
recommends
Great service and friendly staff at a very reasonable price. Had a hiccup with the booking but Robert was very accommodating and helpful, thank you!
Fahad Jalil
Fahad Jalil
29 November 2021
recommends
Arrived on time. Helped out with disposal of items. Cleaned house inside out took them 8 hours. Got full bond back without hassle. Robert was very helpful and courteous. 100% recommended.
Lê Thạch Thảo
Lê Thạch Thảo
7 April 2021
recommends
Robert and his team made a super excellent job. Just one call for him, he explained clearly everything and get things done professionally. I highly recommend Clean Australia Service for professional and amazing cleaning service. Bond back guaranteed service they really mean it.
Amy Pimmy
Amy Pimmy
30 March 2021
recommends
Highly recommend!!! Robert and his team provide such a high stand cleaning service as well as affordable price. We are always looking forward for his team to come for a regular cleaning every two weeks as every time when we walking in to our place after the service we feel that we always walking into brand new apartment. Once again thanks to Robert and his team for the best service.
Karla Lee
Karla Lee
25 February 2021
recommends
Robert and his team did an amazing job of our end of lease clean. Indoor, outdoor, balconies and the carpet, it was all done amazingly. Thank you. I highly recommend Clean Australia Service 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Check Out More Reviews on Facebook

Professional Cleaning Company in Sydney

Clean Australia Service - One Call, Clean it All

Professional Cleaning Service Company

Thank you!

As the service provider, we have given you our best of services. In return, you, as the beneficiaries, have given us good feedback. Your word of mouth is our biggest strength and the largest marketing tool. Customers like you have helped us grow the business bigger. Therefore we take a minute to thank all of our customers who received services from us for trusting us with the job in the first place. We also want to assure you that we will keep the value up. Because customer satisfaction can save a company, not any amount of advertising. Therefore we still keep customer satisfaction on top of the list. Also, you have given us ideas to become the best cleaning company in Sydney. Now that we are the best, we certainly want to remain the best.